At the 3WBC Annual General Meeting held at the Box Hill Town Hall on Wednesday August 30th 2017 the following members were elected to the Committee of Management.

Office Holders

Phil Edwards


Paul Hooper

Vice President

John Farmer

Station Manager
Committee Members

Andy Blume

Rae Bonney

Vince Butler

Michelle Saccardo

Ethnic Representative

Raja de Alwis

The Ethnic Representative is a seconded position.